Home » History » Football World Cup Winners

Football World Cup Winners

World cup or FIFA World Cup is an international football competition. this competition is awarded every 4 year since 1930 except in 1942 and 1946 when it was not held because of the Second World War.

World Cup Host

List of World Cup Winners

Until the latest World Cup Final 2018 in Moscow Russia. There is only 8 countries that win the World Cup Thropy.

  1. Brazil won 5 trophies
  2. German won 4 trophies (include West Germany in 1954 and 1990)
  3. Italy won 4 trophies
  4. Argentia won 2 trophies
  5. Uruguay won 2 trophies
  6. France won 2 trophies
  7. England won 1 trophy
  8. Spain won 1 trophy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.