What are the men's World Rugby Sevens standings?

What are the men’s World Rugby Sevens standings?

Men’s Standings 1 New Zealand 7s 115 2 South Africa 7s 104 3 Fiji 7s 83 4 Australia 7s 81 5 England 7s 77. New Zealand’s men’s and women’s sevens teams celebrate their overall victories in the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series on home soil.

Who broadcasts the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series?

World Rugby has announced that Television Limited has secured the rights to broadcast the live coverage of the next four seasons of the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series.

What is World Rugby doing with my personal data?

World Rugby: We value your privacy. We and our third parties store, access and/or process information about your personal data, your devices and your online interactions using cookies, so we can provide, analyse and improve our services. This includes unique identifiers, such as your name and geolocation, or your browsing data.

How many days will the Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 last?

Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 will be played over three days at the Cape Town Stadium from, 9 – 11 September, 2022, featuring 24 men’s and 16 women’s teams from around the world. Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022