What time does icon swaps 2 release in FIFA 22?



What time does icon swaps 2 release in FIFA 22?

The release of ICON Swaps 2 always kicks the week off on a positive note so players had to keep an eye out for this new content on Monday at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET. FIFA 22 players should be familiar with the concept of the token swap after the Winter Wildcards, Future Stars, and FUT Birthday promos adopted a similar feature.

How to get FIFA 21 Ultimate Team icon swaps 2?

Electronic Arts has just announced the new 6 Icon Swaps 2 available from 19th February 2021 to the month of 7 May for the FIFA 21 Ultimate Team mode. You can complete all the various challenges during the weeks to get the Icon Swaps and exchange them for Icon cards of your interest.

What time does icon swaps 2 release on Ultimate Team?

The second set of Tokens was added to Ultimate Team on Monday, March 21, giving players a better chance at the top rewards. The release of ICON Swaps 2 always kicks the week off on a positive note so players had to keep an eye out for this new content on Monday at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET.

What do we know about icon swaps 2 so far?

With the first batch of ICON Swaps expired, here’s everything we know about ICON Swaps 2. ICON Swaps 2 appeared in-game on Monday, February 21 as EA gave players a wonderful opportunity at finally securing an ICON player. The second set of Tokens was added to Ultimate Team on Monday, March 21, giving players a better chance at the top rewards.