When was the final squad for the 2019 World Cup Poland 2019?

When was the final squad for the 2019 World Cup Poland 2019?

On 12 May, Lee Kyu-hyuk was announced as a replacement for Jeong Woo-yeong after Bayern Munich declined to release him. The final squad was announced on 3 May 2019. The final squad was announced on 14 May 2019. ^ a b c "FIFA U-20 World Cup Poland 2019™: List of Players" (PDF). tournament.fifadata.com/.

How did Ukraine win the U20 World Cup?

Ukraine won their first FIFA U-20 World Cup title after beating South Korea 3–1 in the final. They did it in their first appearance further than the round of 16, becoming the first team from the former Soviet republic to win a FIFA competition title since its dissolution in 1991.

Where can I find World Cup U20 2019 results?

Help: Live soccer results at Soccer24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from World – World Cup U20 2019.

What is the FIFA U20 men’s World Cup™?

Taking place biennially, the FIFA U20 Men’s World Cup™ sees 24 nations compete against each other for the prize. With continental qualification pathways leading to an exciting finals event, the competition has seen eleven past champions; Argentina, Brazil, Portugal, Serbia, Ghana, Spain, Russia, Germany, England, France and Ukraine.